Advisory Committee

External Advisory Committee

Internal Advisory Council

Image of William "Bill" Gropp

William “Bill” Gropp

Director, National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Professor, Computer Science

Milan Bagchi Headshot

Milan Bagchi

Director, School of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Professor, Molecular and Cellular Biology

Image of Rashid Bashir

Rashid Bashir

Dean, College of Engineering

Professor, Bioengineering

Burton Headshot

Antoinette Burton

Director, Humanities Research Institute

Professor, History

Image of Mark Cohen

Mark Cohen

Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Chair, Internal Advisory Council

Paul Kenis

Paul Kenis

Director, School of Chemical Sciences

Image of Nadya Mason

Nadya Mason

Director, Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology

Rosalyn Sussman Yalow Professor, Physics

Gene Robinson

Director, Carl R. Woese Institute for Genomic Biology

Professor, Entomology