The inaugural group of TiMe Training students and their programs are: Jee-wei (Emily) Chen (chemical and biomolecular engineering), Kyung Hwa (Iris) Choi (mechanical science and engineering), Jamila Hedhl (bioengineering), Seth Kenkel (mechanical science and engineering), Eunkyung (Clare) Ko (bioengineering), Phuong Le (bioengineering), Joanne Li, (bioengineering), Jan Lumibao (nutritional sciences), and Ruibo Wang (materials science and engineering).


– Written by the CCIL Communications Team

Link to original article.